Grace Krilanovich


Grace Krilanovich (born October 5, 1979) is an American author. Her first novel, The Orange Eats Creeps was published by Two Dollar Radio in September 2010. It was selected as one of Amazon’s Best Books of the Year (2010) in the category of Science Fiction & Fantasy and was named a Top 10 Book of 2010 by Shelf Unbound. In October 2010, she was selected as a National Book Foundation 2010 “5 Under 35” Honoree, selected by Scott Spencer, Fiction Finalist for A Ship Made of Paper, 2003; Fiction Finalist for Endless Love, 1980 and 1981.

Additional Info
Launch Website
Los Angeles, CA
Back to top